Profile PictureSaturday AM

SATURDAY PM #12

$2.99
0 ratings

Saturday PM is BACK with our first issue of 2021!

What are we offering in the 12th issue of our DIVERSE SEINEN MANGA magazine?

A NEW SERIES from SOUTH AFRICA -- witness REVOLVER KISS by Venus Bambisa. This is an action series about a pair of sibling African Demon Hunters and is perfect for fans of DIRTY PAIR and CHAINSAW MAN!

Also, the issue has some of our BIGGEST SERIES:

-4 STRIKES (comedy horror) by Blake Showers

-OBLIVION ROUGE (Afrofuturism thriller) by Senegal artist, PapSouleye Fall

-INCARNATE (action horror) by Italian artist, Valerio Fidanza

-YELLOW STRINGER (supernatural mystery) with art by up and coming artist, Goeffrey Jean-Louis

Articles on ROOSTER FIGHTER (a HILARIOUS new Japanese Manga) and HELLO FROM FUTURE ME.

So, what are you waiting for??

Check out this INCREDIBLE NEW ISSUE with some of the BEST EXCLUSIVE GLOBAL ARTISTS from the makers of Saturday AM!

Add to cart

Over 70 pages of hi-res graphic design, manga, and articles.

Size
44.4 MB
Length
114 pages
$2.99

SATURDAY PM #12

0 ratings
Add to cart